Premios entregados por The Gay and Lesbian Entertainment Critics Association.

Film of the Year
“Black Swan”
“I Am Love”
“The Kids Are All Right”
“The Social Network”
“Toy Story 3″
Film Performance of the Year
Christian Bale, “The Fighter”
Annette Bening, “The Kids Are All Right”
Colin Firth, “The King’s Speech”
James Franco, “127 Hours”
Lesley Manville, “Another Year”
Natalie Portman, “Black Swan”
Documentary of the Year (Film, DVD or TV)
“Client 9: The Rise and Fall of Eliot Spitzer”
“Exit Through the Gift Shop”
“Inside Job”
“Joan Rivers: A Piece of Work”
“Waking Sleeping Beauty”
“Waiting for Superman”
LGBT-Themed Film of the Year
“A Marine Story”
“I Love You Phillip Morris”
“La Mission”
“The Kids Are All Right”
LGBT-Themed Documentary of the Year
“8: The Mormon Proposition”
“Prodigal Songs”
“Stonewall Uprising”
“Strange Powers: Stephen Merritt and the Magnetic Fields”
“Leslie Jordan: My Trip Down the Pink Carpet”
Campy – Intentional or Not – Film of the Year
“Charlie St. Cloud”
“I’m Still Here”
“Piranha 3D”
“Sex and the City 2″
Unsung Film of the Year
“Easy A”
“Mother and Child”
“Please Give”
“Scott Pilgrim vs. the World”
“The Disappearance of Alice Creed”
The We’re Wilde About You Rising Star Award
Darren Criss, “Glee”
Andrew Garfield, “Never Let Me Go,” “The Social Network”
Mila Kunis, “Black Swan”
Chloe Grace Moretz, “Kick-Ass,” “Let Me In”
Sarah Steel, “Please Give”
Timeless Award
Angela Landsbury

  ©Template by Dicas Blogger.