Washington D.C. Area Film Critics Association Awards

Mejor Película
The Social Network
127 Hours
Black Swan
Toy Story 3

Mejor Director
David Fincher - The Social Network
Darren Aronofsky - Black Swan
Danny Boyle - 127 Hours
Joel and Ethan Coen - True Grit
Christopher Nolan - Inception

Mejor Actor
Colin Firth - The King's Speech
Jeff Bridges - True Grit
Robert Duvall - Get Low
Jesse Eisenberg - The Social Network
James Franco - 127 Hours

Mejor Actriz
Jennifer Lawrence - Winter's Bone
Annette Bening - The Kids Are All Right
Anne Hathaway - Love and Other Drugs
Nicole Kidman - Rabbit Hole
Natalie Portman - Black Swan

Mejor Actor Reparto
Christian Bale - The Fighter
Andrew Garfield - The Social Network
John Hawkes - Winter's Bone
Sam Rockwell - Conviction
Geoffrey Rush - The King's Speech

Mejor Actriz Rerparto
Melissa Leo - The Fighter
Amy Adams - The Fighter
Helena Bonham Carter - The King's Speech
Hailee Steinfeld - True Grit
Jacki Weaver - Animal Kingdom

Mejor Guión Adaptado 
The Social Network - Aaron Sorkin
127 Hours - Simon Beaufoy and Danny Boyle
Toy Story 3 - Michael Arndt
True Grit - Joel and Ethan Coen
Winter's Bone - Debra Granik and Anne Rosellini

Mejor Guión Original
Inception - Christopher Nolan
Another Year - Mike Leigh
Black Swan - Mark Heyman, Andres Heinz and John McLaughlin
The Kids Are All Right - Lisa Cholodenko and Stuart Blumberg
The King's Speech - David Seidler

Mejor Reparto
The Town
The Fighter
The Kids Are All Right
The Social Network

Mejor Película de Animación 
Toy Story 3
Despicable Me
How to Train Your Dragon

Mejor Documental 
Exit Through the Gift Shop
Inside Job
The Tillman Story
Waiting for "Superman"

Mejor Película Extranjera
Biutiful • Mexico
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo • Sweden
I Am Love • Italy
Mother • South Korea
White Material • France

Mejor Dirección Artística
Alice in Wonderland
Black Swan
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I
True Grit

Mejor Fotografía
127 Hours
Black Swan
The Social Network
True Grit

Mejor Banda Sonora
Inception - Hans Zimmer
127 Hours - A. R. Rahman
Black Swan - Clint Mansell
The Social Network - Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross
True Grit - Carter Burwell


  ©Template by Dicas Blogger.