The Critics' Choice Movie Awards son concedidos anualmete por la Broadcast Film Critics Association honrando el mejor logro cinematográfico.

Tributo a Quentin Tarantino 

Mejor Película
127 Hours
Black Swan
The Fighter
The King's Speech
The Social Network
The Town
Toy Story 3
True Grit
Winter's Bone
Mejor Director
Darren Aronofsky – "Black Swan"
Danny Boyle – "127 Hours"
Joel Coen & Ethan Coen – "True Grit"
David Fincher – "The Social Network"
Tom Hooper – "The King's Speech"
Christopher Nolan – "Inception"
Mejor Actriz
Annette Bening – "The Kids Are All Right"
Nicole Kidman – "Rabbit Hole"
Jennifer Lawrence – "Winter's Bone"
Natalie Portman – "Black Swan"
Noomi Rapace – "The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo"
Michelle Williams – "Blue Valentine"
Mejor Actor
Jeff Bridges – "True Grit"
Robert Duvall – "Get Low"
Jesse Eisenberg – "The Social Network"
Colin Firth – "The King's Speech"
James Franco – "127 Hours"
Ryan Gosling – "Blue Valentine"

Mejor Actriz de Reparto
Amy Adams – "The Fighter"
Helena Bonham Carter – "The King's Speech"
Mila Kunis – "Black Swan"
Melissa Leo – "The Fighter"
Hailee Steinfeld – "True Grit"
Jacki Weaver – "Animal Kingdom"
Mejor Actor de Reparto
Christian Bale – "The Fighter"
Andrew Garfield – "The Social Network"
Jeremy Renner – "The Town"
Sam Rockwell – "Conviction"
Mark Ruffalo – "The Kids Are All Right"
Geoffrey Rush – "The King's Speech"

Mejor Actor/Actriz Joven
Elle Fanning – "Somewhere"
Jennifer Lawrence – "Winter's Bone"
Chloe Grace Moretz – "Let Me In"
Chloe Grace Moretz – "Kick-Ass"
Kodi Smit-McPhee – "Let Me In"
Hailee Steinfeld – "True Grit"
Mejor Reparto
The Fighter
The Kids Are All Right
The King's Speech
The Social Network
The Town

Mejor Guión
"Another Year" – Mike Leigh
"Black Swan" – Mark Heyman and Andres Heinz and John McLaughlin
"The Fighter" – Scott Silver and Paul Tamasy & Eric Johnson (Story by Keith Dorrington & Paul Tamasy & Eric Johnson)
"Inception" – Christopher Nolan
"The Kids Are All Right" – Lisa Cholodenko and Stuart Blumberg
"The King's Speech" – David Seidler
Mejor Guión Adaptado
"127 Hours" – Simon Beaufoy and Danny Boyle
"The Social Network" – Aaron Sorkin
"The Town" – Ben Affleck, Peter Craig and Sheldon Turner
"Toy Story 3" – Michael Arndt (Story by John Lasseter, Andrew Stanton and Lee Unkrich)
"True Grit" – Joel Coen & Ethan Coen
"Winter's Bone" – Debra Granik and Anne Rosellini

Mejor Fotografía
"127 Hours" – Anthony Dod Mantle
"Black Swan" – Matthew Libatique
"Inception" – Wally Pfister
"The King's Speech" – Danny Cohen
"True Grit" – Roger Deakins
Mejor Montaje
"127 Hours" – Jon Harris
"Black Swan" – Andrew Weisblum
"Inception" – Lee Smith
"The Social Network" – Angus Wall and Kirk Baxter

Mejor Dirección Artística
"Alice in Wonderland" – Stefan Dechant
"Black Swan" – Therese DePrez and Tora Peterson
"Inception" – Guy Hendrix Dyas
"The King's Speech" – Netty Chapman
"True Grit" – Jess Gonchor and Nancy Haigh
Mejores Efectos Visuales
Alice in Wonderland
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1
Tron: Legacy

Mejor Vestuario
"Alice in Wonderland" – Colleen Atwood
"Black Swan" – Amy Westcott
"The King's Speech" – Jenny Beavan
"True Grit" – Mary Zophres
Mejor Maquillaje
Alice in Wonderland
Black Swan
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1
True Grit

Mejor Sonido
127 Hours
Black Swan
The Social Network
Toy Story 3

Mejor Película de Animación
Despicable Me
How to Train Your Dragon
The Illusionist
Toy Story 3
Mejor Película para Televisión
The Pacific
Temple Grandin
You Don't Know Jack

Mejor Película de Acción
The Town
Mejor Comedia
Date Night
Easy A
Get Him to the Greek
I Love You Phillip Morris
The Other Guys

Mejor Película Extranjera
I Am Love
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Mejor Documental
Exit Through the Gift Shop
Inside Job
Joan Rivers: A Piece of Work
The Tillman Story
Waiting for Superman

Mejor Canción
"I See the Light" – interpretada por Mandy Moore y Zachary Levi/escrita por Alan Menken y Glenn Slater – Tangled
"If I Rise" – interpretada por Dido y A.R. Rahman/música de A.R. Rahman/letra de Dido Armstrong y Rollo Armstrong – 127 Hours
"Shine" – interpretada y escrita por John Legend – Waiting for Superman
"We Belong Together" – interpretada y escrita por Randy Newman – Toy Story 3
"You Haven't Seen the Last of Me Yet" – interpretada por Cher/escrita por Diane Warren – Burlesque
Mejor Banda Sonora
"Black Swan" – Clint Mansell
"Inception" – Hans Zimmer
"The King's Speech" – Alexandre Desplat
"The Social Network" – Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross
"True Grit" – Carter Burwell


  ©Template by Dicas Blogger.